Weekly Favorites

bTone Fitness in Boston’s North End

MyStryde in Boston’s North End

Nip and Fab Glycolic Fix Serum

theeverygirl.com

A few weeks ago I heard about the Nip and Fab Glycol Fix Serum, and knew I wanted to try. For a while I had been feeling like something was missing from my skincare routine, but couldn’t put my finger on what. So when I Nip and Fab’s serum, I realized that something like this was what I had been missing!  After a full week of use, I can definitely say it was a good $15 investment. My skin feels brighter, pores look smaller, and I believe that the only breakouts I did get were related to the serum pulling all the toxins from my skin. A couple days after that, I tried my first bTone class. I really had no clue what I was signing up for, but when I saw the megaformer I was excited. It’s a combination of plyometric and pilates movements, with plenty of stretching and lengthening moves thrown in. If your ever in the Boston area, I highly recommend. Another fitness class I tried this week was “Endurance” at MyStryde. MyStryde is a new running studio, consisting of only treadmills. Prompted by the instructor and awesome music, this class will definitely kick your ass if you’re not a ~seasoned runner~ like me. Lastly, I can confidently say I have read every single article on TheEveryGirl.com. TEG was started by two Chicago graphic designers and discusses topics ranging from Career+Finace to Décor+Styling to News+Current Events. It’s catered to 20-30yr olds and honestly puts out amazing content. 100% worth going over to after you’re finished reading here!

If you try any of these, let me know in the comments below!

xoxo,

J

Leave a Reply

